The Order 1886 gameplay video streamed on Twitch

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 23 May 2014 14:15 GMT

Sony teased new information on The Order 1886 would be streamed on Twitch this evening. Now, we have video footage.

The Twitch stream took place at 8.00pm GMT/9:00pm BST/10.00pm CET/1.00pm PDT/4.00pm EDT and a new gameplay video was shown.

It’s below courtesy of GamesHQMedia.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

The Order: 1886