Microsoft E3 press conference – every live video stream

Monday, 14 June 2010 10:58 GMT By Johnny Cullen

kojima mattrick

Last year, we had Hideo Kojima, with Square Enix president Yoichi Wada the year before. Anyone fancy a bet as to who’s tapping Don’s magic megaton shoulder this year?

In case you’re still in the dark, Microsoft takes to the stage tonight for its main press conference following its special event last night to formally reveal Kinect.

What can you expect? More Kinect, obviously, but also Halo: Reach, Gears of War 3 and Fable III. As well as them, we’ll almost certainly find out what Rare’s been up to, and it seems definitely certain we’ll finally see a new 360 form factor.

Everything hits the fan from 10am PST/6pm BST/7pm CET. Get the links below to see where you can watch the conference.

[Pic]

Latest