If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Find out what's next for Ark: Survival Evolved on Twitch tomorrow

Tomorrow, Studio Wildcard will reveal what's cooking in the Ark: Survival Evolved oven.

The developer has been busy working on what's next for Ark: Survival Evolved, and you can find out what it is soon.

Those who play the game, or anyone for that matter, can tune into the livestream on Twitch tomorrow, August 8.

It kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST. If you want more information beforehand, Studio Wildcard said it will gradually reveal some of what's in store leading up to the stream. Here's the countdown.

PS4 and Xbox One users were recently given the Valguero update. It came with a 63 km map with new biomes, a new creature called Deinonychus, and more.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch