If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Reminder: Destiny is now offline to apply Emote and Iron Banner update

Destiny has been taken offline in order to apply the latest Iron Banner update along with the new Silver currency.

The servers will be offline for at least two hours. So, log back in around 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK.

Destiny’s upcoming emotes will soon be accessible by everyone, as you saw in yesterday's video.

There are 18 in total, and once the prices go live on the Xbox and PS Stores, we'll be sure to let you know how much real money you will be paying for your virtual emotions.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch