If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

These are all 18 of Destiny's new emotes

Destiny is giving players 18 new ways to express their feelings to one another.


Destiny's upcoming emotes will soon be accessible by everyone. We've shown you five of them yesterday, now it's time to show you the rest.

There are 18 in total and you can buy them using Silver - a new currency. Silver is bought with real money.

Watch all of them below:

Thanks, DattoDoesDestiny, PlanetDestiny, EasyNow, Mesa Sean.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article
Follow a topic and we'll email you when we write an article about it.


PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, PC

Destiny: The Taken King

Video Game

Related topics
About the Author
Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed


Sherif is VG247’s go-to shooter and Souls-likes person. Whether it’s news, reviews, or op-eds – Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He's one of VG247's most veteran writers, with 10+ years experience on the site.