Watch Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s new Arms character reveal here today

By Sherif Saed
22 June 2020 12:00 GMT

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character will be unveiled today.

Nintendo confirmed that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next add-on character will debut today. As previously revealed, the DLC is a character from Arms.

The mysterious new character is part of Smash Ultimate’s second Fighters Pass, and will be shown off in a mini-Direct that kicks off 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST. The show is going to be roughly 35-minutes-long, presented as always by the legendary Masahiro Sakurai; the episode was even filmed entirely from his home.

We’ve embedded the livestream link below.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch