Ubisoft reveals E3 2018 line-up: The Division 2, Beyond Good & Evil 2, Skull and Bones confirmed

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 25 May 2018 13:35 GMT

Ubisoft has confirmed appearances by some of its most anticipated games at this year’s E3.

From June 11 to June 14, Ubisoft will be showing a number of big games, many of them playable. The publisher has confirmed the initial line-up, and teased a few surprises.

At Ubisoft’s E3 2018 show, which is scheduled for 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm UK on Monday, June 11, we’ll get a fresh look at The Division 2, Beyond Good & Evil 2, Skull and Bones, Starlink: Battle for Atlas, and Transference.

Before that, though, a pre-show will kick off 45 minutes prior that’ll give viewers a behind-the-scenes look at some of what’s coming at E3.

With the exception of The Division 2, all other games were revealed at last year’s E3, so it’ll be interesting to see what changes Ubisoft made in the year since. The Division 2, and Skull and Bones are both expected to release in 2019, whereas the other two should be out this year.

For Honor, whose developer has been teasing something big for a while now, will also be at the show for the reveal of new content. Ubisoft didn’t elaborate much, but it’s safe to assume we’ll be getting a new season of characters.

There are a few other surprises Ubisoft is not talking about. Let’s hope one of them involves Splinter Cell.

For more on what to expect from Ubisoft, as well as all big publishers at E3, check the link.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments