PlayStation Experience 2017: watch the panels for Ghost of Tsushima, The Last of Us: Part 2, and more right here

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 9 December 2017 17:53 GMT

PlayStation Experience 2017 Panels are set to kick off this afternoon, and you can watch them all right here.

PlayStation Experience 2017 kicked off on the evening of Friday, December 8 with a small keynote and developer chats.

While the PSX  2017 presentation was pared down compared to prior years, there were quite a few trailers and a couple of nice surprises during the show.

Panels for today, December 9, will start at 11am pacific, 2pm eastern, and 7pm BST, and 8pm CEST.

The first one focuses on PlayStation VR, and we fully expect extra looks at some of the titles announced or re-confirmed last night.

Expect to hear more on the PSVR-exclusive 4v4 FPS Firewall: Zero Hour, as well as Jupiter & Mars and the free, PSVR experience for The Last Guaridan.

Also, expect new looks at WipEout Omega Collection, Knockout League, and hopefully, the adorable Moss which releases in February. There’s also  Star Child, Megalith, Golem, Torn, and many others coming to PSVR in 2018. There are 19 titles for PSVR playable at PSX 2017, so we might get a look at other on the list as well.

After the PSVR panel concludes, Medial Molecule will discuss Dreams, which will be followed by an IGN panel.

Later this evening, Sucker Punch will chat about Ghost of Tsushima, and Naughty Dog panels on Uncharted’s anniversary and The Last of Us: Part 2 will close out the day.

The full schedule is posted below. All times are listed in pacific standard time, but you can click on the start times to find out when each will panel kicks off in your time zone.

  • PlayStation VR Game Panel – 11:00am
  • Media Molecule Presents Dreams – 12:30pm
  • IGN Ranks the Top 10 PlayStation Games of all Time – 2:00pm
  • Ghost of Tsushima: From Concept to Reveal – 3:30pm 
  • Uncharted 10th Anniversary Celebration – 5:00pm 
  • The Last of Us Part 2: Meet the Cast – 6:30pm 

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Dreams

Ghost Of Tsushima