All four DLC packs for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 will be free for 30 days on PC

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 25 May 2017 09:28 GMT

Play all add-on content for Call of Duty: Black Ops 3, completely free for a month.

black_ops_3_mp_gamescom_Ruin_Prophet_ Evac_

Next week, Activision will be allowing all owners of Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 on PC access to the entire DLC catalogue for free.

This free trial starts on Tuesday, May 30 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST. It lasts for a whopping 30 days, and will also see the DLC maps added to regular playlists.

Those who already own any of the DLC packs will get double XP when they play on the maps they own during the entirety of the 30 days. Add-on weapons, and Zombies content are not part of this trial, only the maps.

Those who own the $15 Black Ops 3 Starter Pack will also be able to join in.

You can opt out of the Multiplayer DLC Trial Pack by unchecking the option from the DLC list under Black Ops 3 in the Steam library. Doing this will uninstall any DLC maps you do not own.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Call Of Duty

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3