You can download and play Fallout 4 for free all weekend on PC, Xbox One

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 24 May 2017 16:54 GMT

This weekend you can download and play Fallout 4 for free if you are a Steam user or own an Xbox One with a Gold Membership.

Starting tomorrow May 25, Fallout 4 will be playable at no charge, and it includes all base content and mods.

  • Steam users can jump in tomorrow starting at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST/ 7PM CEST and play until Sunday, May 28 at 1pm POT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm BST/ 10pm CEST.
  • Xbox One users can play free (again, with Gold) from May 24 12.01am PT/ 3.01am ET/ 8.01am BST/ 9.01am CEST through Sunday May 28 at 11.59pm PT/ 2.29am ET/ 07.59am BST/ 08.59am CEST.

Fallout 4 will also be on sale during this time on Steam, the PlayStation Store and Xbox Store.

The base game and Season Pass will be discounted up to 67% off.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Esrb Mature

Fallout