New Mafia 3 trailer coming tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 18 April 2016 17:29 GMT

2K and Hangar 13 will be releasing a new story trailer for Mafia 3 tomorrow.

New Mafia 3 trailer coming tomorrow

2K has revealed on Twitter earlier that a new Mafia 3 trailer is coming tomorrow.

The trailer is titled ‘One Way Road’, and it’s going to feature the game’s story. It will go live on the official YouTube channel tomorrow at 1pm BST, 12pm GMT, 5am Pacific, and 8am Eastern.

Here’s the tweet:

This will be the game’s first trailer in 2016, and hopefully it will tell us more about Mafia 3.

Mafia 3 doesn’t have a release date yet.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.