Shenmue 3 creator Yu Suzuki will host a Twitch session this evening

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 26 June 2015 15:16 GMT

Shenmue 3 creator Yu Suzuki will host a Twitch session this evening to discuss the game as well as the latest stretch goals which are capped at $10 million.

Suzuki’s Twitch stream will kick off today, June 26, at 7.00pm PT/10pm ET/3am UK.

The Twitch Channel link will be posted via a Kickstarter update later today and through the official Shenmue 3 Twitter account.

Once the link is provided, we’ll update this post.

As of press time, 45,766 backers have pledged $3,654,119 surpassing the initial $2,000,000 goal. The project has 21 days left on Kickstarter.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments