Battlefield 4’s spring patch goes live tomorrow

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 25 May 2015 18:24 GMT

The spring patch for Battlefield 4 is very, very close.

battlefield_4_new_toys_1

DICE LA has announced that the upcoming patch for Battlefield 4, dubbed the spring patch, will be going live tomorrow, May 26. The patch brings five new weapons, new Gun Master mode, and plenty of other improvements to netcode, suppression, headshots as well as a raft of gameplay changes.

Patch notes will be published tomorrow. For now, you can take a look at the exact launch times for all platforms.

  • PC: multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox One: multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT
  • Xbox 360: multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT
  • PS4: multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT
  • PS3: multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments