Batman: Arkham Collection Edition includes all three titles, releasing next week

By Stephany Nunneley
14 November 2013 14:29 GMT

Batman: Arkham Collection Edition has been announced by Warner Bros. for PC, PS3 and Xbox 360. It contains Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, and Arkham Origins and will be available on November 22 in the UK. Batman: Arkham Origins is obtainable as a physical disc while the other two will be digital downloads and the PC version of Arkham Asylum and Arkham City will be Game of the Year editions. The PS3 version of Batman: Arkham Origins will be the Knightfall DLC pack. Pack shots are below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch