Rocksmith 2014: Smashing Pumpkins DLC out now, track list inside

By Dave Cook, Wednesday, 30 October 2013 09:22 GMT

Rocksmith 2014 publisher Ubisoft has deemed the game’s Smashing Pumpkins DLC on sale now. Get the full track list here.

In a press release sent to VG247 this morning, Ubisoft announced the pack for PC, Mac, PS3 and Xbox 360. It can be yours for $11.99, or you can select individual tracks for $2.99 apiece.

The track list is as follows:

  • “Today”
  • “Bullet With Butterfly Wings”
  • “1979”
  • “Tonight, Tonight”
  • “Disarm”

Have you been playing Rocksmith 2014? It was the highest-scoring game of the week in the most-recent issue of Famitsu. Fancy that.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Rocksmith 2014

Smashing Pumpkins

  • Smashing Pumpkins to release new track through Guitar Hero

    The Smashing Pumpkins are debut new single G.L.O.W. as part of a song-pack on Guitar Hero World Tour. Apparently, “This marks the first time a band has recorded a new song exclusively for the franchise which will be released afterwards, giving Guitar Hero® fans exclusive access to Smashing Pumpkins music before anyone else.” Sensational. Press […]

  • Billy Corgan to feature in next Guitar Hero?

    Kotaku‘s claiming a “tipster” sent them in a pic of Billy Corgan – Smashing Pumpkins frontman for those of you who don’t know your music – all kitted out in a motion capture suit complete with a guitar round his neck. The unnamed source – which actually seems to be a post on the netphoria […]