If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Rocksmith 2014: AFI DLC features four tracks, trailer inside

Rocksmith 2014 has received a new DLC track pack from the band AFI. It'll run you $10 for all four songs, or $3 per track.

The pack includes "Totalimmortal," "Girl's Not Grey," "Silver and Cold" and "Miss Murder."

Now then, who's ready to relive their youth?

Via Joystiq.

About the Author

Dave Cook avatar

Dave Cook


Living in Edinburgh, Scotland. Writing a game called Jettison and a book called Seventh Circle. Loves spicy food.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch