If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Ten Final Fantasy titles are coming to Xbox Game Pass

Final Fantasy fans rejoice: ten titles are coming to Xbox Game Pass.

Square Enix announced today during X019 it was bringing ten Final Fantasy games to Xbox Game Pass to both console and PC.

Here's the list:

  • Final Fantasy 7
  • Final Fantasy 8: Remastered
  • Final Fantasy 9
  • Final Fantasy 10: HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy 10-2: HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy 13
  • Final Fantasy 13-2
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13
  • Final Fantasy 15

That's quite a lot. And it's pretty great for not only fans of the franchise, but Game Pass subs as well.

All of the aforementioned titles are slated for the service beginning this holiday and throughout 2020.



About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch