If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Latest Guitar Hero Live tracks will be familiar to fans of the series

More tracks have been announced for Guitar Hero Live and it contains some familiar hits from the '80s. Plus, all of these songs have appeared in previous Guitar Hero games.


Here ya go:

1. Living Colour - Cult Of Personality
2. Pat Benatar - Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
3. Ratt - Round and Round
4. Slipknot - Before I Forget
5. AFI - Girl's Not Grey
6. Warrant - Cherry Pie
7. Incubus - Drive
8. Faith No More - Epic
9. Audioslave - Cochise
10. Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
11. Queen - We Are The Champions
12. Disturbed - Down With The Sickness

If you'd like a listen at all the tracks announced for the game so far, FreeStyleGames has a Spotify playist you can fire up.

Guitar Hero Live releases October 20 in North America and October 23 in Europe for PlayStation 3, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

A mobile version will be released on iOS devices including iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch