If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: The Taken King livestream - watch here

Bungie team is hosted its second Destiny: The Taken King livestream today.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

It kicked off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and features community manager Deej, design lead James Tsai and community guest Mr. Fruit.

A teaser released yesterday showed a glimpse of Nolan North as Ghost, but Bungie didn't upon it today.

We did get to see the team infiltrate the Dreadnaught to battle the Cabal in the new Strike called Shield Brothers.

Bungie gave us a look at Exotics yesterday through the Destiny Instagram account, so be sure to check those out in case you missed the post.

You can re-watch last week's livestream through our previous post, and a news roundup from the stream can be found through here.

Another livestream will air next Wednesday.

The Taken King is out September 15.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch