If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

This Destiny: The Taken King video teases tomorrow's livestream contents

Bungie will host a Destiny: The Taken King livestream tomorrow, and to get you pumped up, the developer has released a teaser video.

Starting tomorrow, August 19 at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK, Bungie's community manager will be chatting with executive producer Mark Noseworthy and senior design lead Tyson Green on various topics such as the leveling and light systems, the new and improved Tower, and more.

The livestream will be viewable on Twitch, and we'll host the embed for you tomorrow followed by a full report.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch