If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Bungie teases tomorrow's Destiny: The Taken King livestream and Nolan North

Tomorrow, the Bungie team will host another Destiny: The Taken King livestream chock full of information.

In the teaser above, you get a quick tease of Peter Dinklage replacement Nolan North as Ghost.

It kicks off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK and features community manager Deej, design lead James Tsai and community guest Mr. Fruit.

They'll be infiltrating the Dreadnaught, fighting the Taken and debuting an all-new Strike against a rival Cabal invasion which is deep within The Taken King's stronghold.

The livestream can be watched on Twitch and we will also host the embed code on the site.

The Taken King is out September 15.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch