Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire episode 3 airs today – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 18 September 2020 15:09 GMT

CD Projekt Red will host its third Night City Wire episode today for Cyberpunk 2077 and you can watch it right here.

The Cyberpunk 2077 show, Night City Wire, will air this afternoon.

According to the developer, you can expect a tour around Night City, information on its gangs, and it’s possible we’ll get information on the PC specs.

The studio originally planned to take look into the creation of the game’s score, but that will come at another time it seems.

The stream will air on Twitch and is expected to last around 30 minutes and you can tune in at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

The previous episode took place in August, which followed the first one that aired back in June.

Another Night City Wire event is scheduled as part of the Tokyo Game Show 2020 Online on September 26.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments