Watch July 2020’s Nintendo Direct here for some third-party handheld goodness

By Kirk McKeand, Monday, 20 July 2020 12:44 GMT

Nintendo is hosting another Direct today and you can watch it with us when it airs to save you bumbling around the internet for a stream. Cool people bookmark VG247.

July 2020 Nintendo Direct – where to watch

July 2020’s Nintendo Direct airs today at 3pm UK time. That’s 10am EDT and 7am PDT.

Nintendo announced the Direct in a tweet:

This being a mini Direct, it’s focused on third-party offerings and will likely be dominated by upcoming indies. In other words, don’t expect any news on Breath of the Wild 2. Chill out a bit. Watch the video below:

Once you’re done, watch our Paper Mario: The Origami King review:

We also have a written review of Paper Mario if you like reading words with your brain orbs.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments