Soulcalibur 6 is getting a network test this weekend

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 24 September 2018 11:18 GMT

Those interested in Soulcalibur 6 will be happy to know that the game’s online beta is scheduled to start on Friday.

Namco has revealed that Soulcalibur 6 players on PS4, and Xbox One will be able to jump in and test out the game’s online versus mode in the upcoming network test beta.

Although content details as far as characters, and stages weren’t revealed, the official Soulcalibur 6 Twitter account confirmed the start and end times for the test, and revealed that it sadly won’t be available on PC.

It all kicks off on Friday, September 28 at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST. The network test will be available until Sunday, September 30 at 8pm PT, 11pm ET, and 4am BST on Monday, October 1.

You’ll be able to download the beta starting Thursday, September 27.

Soulcalibur 6 is due out October 19 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments