Destiny 2 Year 2 livestream – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 5 June 2018 15:23 GMT

Bungie will host its Destiny 2 Year 2 reveal via livestream later today, and you can watch it here.

The Destiny 2 Year 2 livestream will kick off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST.

Starting in September, players can expect new gameplay modes, one of which will introduce a whole new style of play for first-person shooters according to Activision. We’ll see what’s up with that later today, hopefully.

Going by the most recent roadmap for the game, the first season of Year 2 will also contain gear collections, records, weapon slot changes, and weapon randomization.

Bungie has also been teasing the fall expansion for Destiny 2, Forsaken, which will return players to The Reef. What players will be doing, and if/how the Awoken will play a part remains to be seen. We’ll have to watch the stream embedded below to find out.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments