Dragon Ball FighterZ gets one last beta on Xbox One

By Sherif Saed, Wednesday, 24 January 2018 08:41 GMT

Dragon Ball FighterZ fans have one final chance to get some hands-on time with the game ahead of its release on Friday.

Dragon Ball FighterZ beta rounds have been coming fast and furious. The most recent round was available for 24 hours around the same time last week.

That round was itself an apology of sorts for not extending the one before that, which ran into severe server issues.

Now, Namco has announced one final beta exclusive to Xbox One. The beta is already live, open to all players. It ends on January 24 at 9pm PT, 12am ET, 5am UK, 6am EU (January 25).

Don’t expect any more betas, as the game launches January 26 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. If you’re getting Dragon Ball FighterZ, hit up this page for a full roster of all playable characters.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments