Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for October 20-24

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 20 October 2017 10:18 GMT

One more Xur visit before the launch of Destiny 2 on PC.

Xur: Agent of the Nine, your trusted Destiny 1 and Destiny 2 vendor for those Exotic weapons and armours you just can’t get lucky enough to find on your own, has made the trip once again to bring you what you need.

We can’t guarantee you’ll like what he has for sale, but you’ll always need some of those Legendary Shards if you want to do business with him. If you don’t have enough Shards, you should probably see our Destiny 2 guide for that, and practically everything else you need to know.

From now until 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, October 24, you’ll find Xur on Titan in the Rig section at his usual spot.

And this is what he’s selling this week:

Sweet Business is a fun Kinetic weapon. It’s not super great, but you can have with it and be somewhat helpful.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments