PlayStation Live From E3 2017 schedule: when and where you can watch the livestreams

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 20 May 2017 16:31 GMT

Sony will stream over 15 hours of live content during E3 2017 and here’s how and when you can watch everything unfold from the comfort of home.

According to Sony, it will stream new game demos, developer interviews, and new trailers for “dozens of games” on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR.

PlayStation Live From E3 2017 starts on Monday, June 12 with a pre-show at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK/2am CEST. It’s E3 2017 presentation kicks off an hour later.

You’ll find the streaming schedule from Sony in full below, courtesy of the PlayStation Blog.

PlayStation Live From E3 2017 Streaming Schedule

  • Monday,June 12: Pre-show followed by PlayStation Media Showcase an hour later – 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK/2am CEST
  • Tuesday, June 13 – Wednesday, June 14: Various Media Programming – 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK/9pm CEST until 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am UK/3am CEST.
  • Thursday, June 15: Various Media Programming – 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK/9pm CEST until 4pm PT/7pm ET/12am UK/1am CEST.
Keep up with all the presentation times by bookmarking our E3 2017 Conference Schedule. It covers PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, Bethesda, EA and Ubisoft.

In terms of where to watch, streaming will take place on the PlayStation Live website. You will also be able to watch the main presentation there as well.

Viewers will also be provided “quests” which will “unlock rewards while supplies last.” Here, you will also be able to view trailers, developer interviews, and more.

The festivities will also be streamed on Twitch, YouTube and Facebook.

Finally, the PlayStation E3 Experience will return to select cinemas in the US, Canada, and South America on June 12.

During Sony’s main presentation, we fully expect to see more God of War, hear more on Destiny 2 content exclusivity, Quantic Dreams’ Detroit: Become Human, Days Gone, Media Molecule’s Dreams, The Last of Us: Part 2 (hopefully), and some others.

It wouldn’t cause us to fall out of our seat if Hideo Kojima came on stage to share more on Death Stranding. Or at least show a new esoteric trailer, in turn providing fans something to pick apart for clues and birth new theories. Some, it would just continue to confuse.

More details on its plans for the annual show will be shared by Sony leading up to E3.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments