Tomorrow’s Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare eSports livestream features new map debut

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 25 October 2016 18:22 GMT

A livestream for the Call of Duty World League will be held tomorrow, and it will debut a map for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

As you see in the tweet above, along with the new map debut, developer interviews will be held, pro exhibition matches, and more.

The stream kicks off at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK on the Call of Duty Twitch channel.

The new season of the Call of Duty World League featuring Infinite Warfare will start with the first event December 16-18 at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.

Teams from all over the United States will compete for their chance at the first event title of the new season and the winner’s share of the $100,000 prize pool.

The competition will be shown around the world in-game through Infinite Warfare on PS4 and on the Live Event Viewer, MLG.TV, Twitch, and YouTube.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare releases on November 4 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments