Here’s a really quick look at Hitman – Episode 5: Colorado

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 23 September 2016 16:33 GMT

As you know, the fifth episode of Hitman releases next week and it’s set in the Rocky Mountain state of Colorado. Today, IO Interactive has released a teaser video for it with a super quick look at gameplay.

When we say teaser, we really mean it: the video is only 19 seconds long.

Episode 5: Colorado tasks Agent 47 with infiltrating a private militia compound where four targets need to be eliminated.

Colorado also features 70 different challenges which allow the player to earn new gear, weapons and more.

Hitman – Episode 5: Colorado is out September 27. The full length launch trailer will be released that day at 7am ET/12pm UK/1pm CEST.

The season finale, which takes place in Japan, will arrive later in 2016.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.