Play UFC 2 for free this weekend on PS4 & Xbox One

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 19 August 2016 11:33 GMT

Try out a few hours of UFC 2 on PS4 or Xbox One until Monday.

ufc_2_mike_tyson (2)

EA has announced a new trial for one of its recent releases, UFC 2. The game, which came out back in March, is available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners to try out for free.

The promotion runs until 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm CEST on Monday, August 22. You can play the game for up to five hours, and get to keep your progress should you upgrade to the full version.

You can grab it from the PlayStation Store from here, and through this link for Xbox One. The download is just under 20GB.

UFC 2 is also on sale for 50 percent off on both platforms.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments