Watch Dogs 2 will be revealed at E3 2016 along with new South Park, more

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 2 June 2016 17:17 GMT

Ubisoft has announced it will present the first look at Watch Dogs 2 and more information on the new South Park game during its E3 2016 showcase later this month.

Watch Dogs 2 will be revealed at E3 2016 along with new South Park, more

Watch Dogs 2 was a given, but confirmation is always a good thing. We’ll also be given more information on South Park: The Fractured But Whole, which will also have a presence at the company’s booth.

Another look at For Honor, Ghost Recons Wildands, Eagle Flight and a few “surprises” during the press conference.

Aisha Tyler will once again host the presentation for the fifth year running and special guests will be in attendance.

Those attending E3 2016 will be able to get their hands on more than just the new South Park game at Ubisoft’s booth.

Demos for Ghost Recon: Wildlands, For Honor and the VR title Eagle Flight will be available.

Ubisoft’s E3 2016 press conference will take place Monday, June 13 at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST/10pm CET.

Be sure to check out our E3 2016 hub for all the news, videos, screenshots, interviews and much more, live and direct for this year’s show.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

E3 2016

For Honor

Ghost Recon: Wildlands