Watch the PlayStation Experience keynote on Twitch and YouTube this Saturday

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 2 December 2015 14:54 GMT

Sony has provided information on how to watch the PlayStation Experience keynote and other presentations taking place this weekend.

psx_2015_header

Once the keynote has ended, those at home will be able to have a look at game demos, interviews, developer panels and more throughout the evening and on Sunday too.

You can watch the feed live on Twitch or on YouTube.

The event will also be watchable on PlayStation.com.

The keynote kicks off this coming Saturday at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK and we will be reporting all the news out of it as it happens. So, please keep us company.

PlayStation Experience 2015 runs December 5-6.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments