There are 21 different job classes in Final Fantasy Explorers

By Stephany Nunneley
18 November 2015 17:45 GMT

The Dragoon, Black Mage, Monk and Ninja are just a few of the 21 different job classes available in Final Fantasy Explorers.

Each of the jobs shown in the image below “possess their own unique abilities and skill sets,” providing players a number to tactical abilities when switching, combining and leveling between jobs.

It also allows for more personalized character customization for skill levels.

The North American release will include the specialized Blue Mage and Samurai jobs, which were previously only available as DLC in Japan.

Final Fantasy Explorers will release on 3DS January 26 in North America and January 29 in Europe. It will also be made available in a Collector’s Edition.


Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch