Sections

World of Tanks Xbox 360 phase one beta starts this weekend

Friday, 28th June 2013 19:59 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Wargaming has started sending out a limited number of World of Tanks beta invitations for Xbox 360. The keys will be sent out tonight and tomorrow for those who registered to allow them to jump into the fray over the weekend.

Three concentrated play test sessions will be held this weekend. The schedule is below:

15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Friday June 28, 2013
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Saturday June 29, 2013
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Sunday June 30, 2013

The servers will only be available for testing during these times. After you sign in and start playing, and all bugs should be reported to the World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition forums.

This is just phase one, so if you have yet to get an invitation code in the mail: don’t despair. The beta will open up to more players every week.

Breaking news

1 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. worldoftanksbeta

    Watch this video to get a free beta key for World of Tanks
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wm1dK-0F6cg
    I just did and it worked!

    #1 9 months ago