Sections

EA E3 line-up confirms the premiere of Battlefield 4 multiplayer

Thursday, 6th June 2013 17:04 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

EA has confirmed its E3 line-up for next week, stating it will be showing a first look at UFC, FIFA 14, Madden NFL 25, NBA LIVE, the latest from Need for Speed Rivals and the world premiere of Battlefield 4 multiplayer – and other surprises.

Media demos for upcoming mobile titles such as the PopCap studio’s Plants vs. Zombies 2, Ultima Forever, and Fightback, developed by Ninja Theory and published by Chillingo, will be held.

EA’s press conference takes place Monday, June 10 at 1.00pm PDT/4.00 pm EDT/9.00pm UK.

It will be broadcast on Spike TV and streamed on the firm’s E3 website portal.

Latest

5 Comments

  1. superjay779

    I hope Need 4 Speed Rivals is like The Run

    #1 2 years ago
  2. actuallyisnotafox

    i really liked The Run too :)

    #2 2 years ago
  3. SameeR_Fisher

    smh

    #3 2 years ago
  4. salarta

    SPORTS, SPORTS SPORTS, SPORTS, SPORTS, SPORTS SPORTS.

    SPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORTS.

    #4 2 years ago
  5. actuallyisnotafox

    this doesnt include surprises right? :o DICE said they have a surprise and unless theyre working with someone else… yay? ^.^

    #5 2 years ago

Comments are now closed on this article.