Summer of Arcade: Bastion on July 20, From Dust on July 27

Monday, 27 June 2011 16:18 GMT By Patrick Garratt

Microsoft has confirmed this year’s Summer of Arcade line-up for Xbox Live, dating Ubi Montpellier’s From Dust and Supergiant’s Bastion in the process.

The line-up itself was actually confirmed at E3, but Microsoft put dates and prices on everything today.

Here’s the lot:

  • “Bastion” (Supergiant Games/Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment)

Release Date: 20 July
Price: 1200 Microsoft Points

  • “From Dust” (Ubisoft Montpellier/Ubisoft)

Release Date: 27 July
Price: 1200 Microsoft Points

  • “Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet”(Fuelcell/Microsoft Studios)

Release Date: 3 August
Price: 1200 Microsoft Points

  • “Fruit Ninja Kinect”(Halfbrick/Microsoft Studios)

Release Date: 10 August
Price: 800 Microsoft Points

  • “Toy Soldiers: Cold War”(Signal Studios/Microsoft Studios)

Release Date: 17 August
Price: 1200 Microsoft Points

If you buy all five Summer of Arcade titles, you’ll receive a free copy of Crimson Alliance as an extra. The RPG is valued at 1200 Microsoft Points and will release on XBLA on September 7.