If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Massive announcement - Embargo lifts at 2pm PST tomorrow, all news live

questionmarka.jpg

That's right, pop stars. We still can't tell you what we're in San Francisco to see - on pain of death - but tomorrow at 2.00pm PST point your browsers at VG247 for an internet-snapping announcement.

What we can tell you is that you're going to get screenshots, artwork and full details on a brand new game. That's your lot.

As well as publishing the announcement assets, we'll be live-blogging what promises to be a US press conference on an unprecedented scale. The publisher in question has shipped in more than 250 American press, as well as journalists from Europe, to see... "it".

The conference will last one hour.

So. That's 2.00pm PST, 10.00pm BST and 11.00pm CET. If you want to know first, you know where to be.

Tagged With

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch