If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Horizon: Zero Dawn devs will tell us more about the game today

Horizon: Zero Dawn will be shown off in more detail later today.

horizon_zero_dawn_header_3

Those interested in knowing more about Sony and Guerrilla Games' exclusive title, Horizon: Zero Dawn, will be happy to know that the studio is hosting a livestream later today to give everyone an in-depth look at it.

The stream starts at 9am PDT, noon EDT, 5pm BST.

We've embedded it below so you can come back here when it's time.

Watch live video from Guerrilla on www.twitch.tv

The livestream will also cover RIGS, the Project Morpheus exclusive.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch