Here’s when Baldur’s Gate 3 unlocks today on PC

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 6 October 2020 09:22 GMT

The Early Access release of Baldur’s Gate 3 finally goes live today.

Baldur’s Gate 3, which recently suffered a slight delay, will be available today on Steam, GOG and Google Stadia in Early Access.

Developer Larian also confirmed that the Mac version will go live alongside Windows. Unfortunately, no pre-load will be made available, so everyone will be rushing to download several gigabytes today, though that obviously won’t be a problem on Stadia.

The developer also confirmed that the game unlocks worldwide at the same time on all platforms. Here’s when that is:

  • 10am PT.
  • 1pm ET.
  • 6pm UK.
  • 7pm CEST.

You can expect much more from us on Baldur’s Gate 3 throughout the week. Until then, here are all the races and classes that will be available to choose from in today’s Early Access release.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments