New Game+ Expo presentation featuring SEGA, Koei Tecmo, and more will be streamed June 23

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 20 May 2020 16:40 GMT

New Game+ Expo is an upcoming streaming presentation which will feature announcements from game companies such as SEGA, Koei Tecmo, Natsume, and more.

A stream called New Game+ Expo will feature announcements from various companies and will be held on June 23.

You will be able to tune in at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST, 6pm CET and it will last around seven hours. You can watch everything unfold on the official Twitch channel.

There will be 14 companies total making announcements on releases coming this year and possibly for 2021.

The list of companies participating in the stream is below, but if you look at the announcement image, it also shows Atlus and Grasshopper Manufacture (thanks, Siliconera).

 

 

New Game+ Expo participants

  • Acttil
  • Aksys
  • Arc System Works America
  • GungHo America
  • Idea Factory International
  • Inti Creates
  • Koei Tecmo America
  • Natsume
  • NIS America
  • Playism
  • Sega of America
  • SNK Corporation
  • Spike Chunsoft
  • WayForward

All announcements and videos will be posted to the official YouTube account after the fact, and additional updates will be posted on the official Twitter account.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments