EA Play streaming schedule kicks things off with a look at Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 29 May 2019 21:01 GMT

EA has released its streaming schedule for EA Play, which kicks off on Saturday, June 8.

The company will not host a standard presentation during EA Play this year, as it has opted instead to stream various reveals and developer chats for three hours.

It’s all part of its ‘less talk, more games’ manta for E3 2019.

Details on Apex Legends Season 2, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Battlefield 5, Anthem, The Sims 4, and more games is expected.

The schedule is posted below. It all starts at 9:15am PT, 12.15pm ET, 5.15 pm UK with the Countdown to EA Play followed by the live streams.

All times noted below are in pacific daylight.

EA Play 2019 Streaming Schedule

  • 9:15 am: Countdown to EA Play
  • 9:30am: Star Wars¬† Jedi: Fallen Order
  • 10am: Apex Legends Season 2
  • 10:30am: Battlefield 5
  • 11am: FIFA
  • 11:30am: Madden NFL
  • 12pm: The Sims 4

You can watch it all unfold through the EA website, or through Twitch and YouTube. We will post the embed on the site when the date draws near.

Keep up with all conference times through our handy E3 2019 post.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments