Nintendo Direct September 2018: watch it here to learn more about Switch Online, upcoming releases

By Stephany Nunneley
13 September 2018 14:35 GMT

The rescheduled Nintendo Direct presentation takes place later today. Watch it here.

After postponing last week’s Nintendo Direct due to the earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan, Nintendo has rescheduled the presentation for today, September 13.

The Nintendo Direct will start at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST. It will last approximately 35 minutes, and will feature information about upcoming 3DS and Switch titles.

We’ll hear more information regarding the firm’s Switch Online service as well. The service launches next week in North America on Tuesday, September 18 and in Europe September 19.

You can watch the Nintendo Direct presentation below.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch