YouTube Live at E3 kicks off 16 hours of coverage on June 10

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 5 June 2018 16:17 GMT

YouTube Live at E3 returns again this year with Geoff Keighley as producer.

For the fourth year in a row, YouTube will provide its own coverage of E3.

As usual, the show will tap into all the major press conferences, and include 16 hours of live coverage across two days (thanks, Hollywood Reporter).

Programming includes demos, developer interviews, and appearances from YouTube content creators AngryJoe, Boogie2988, TypicalGamer, and others.

Popular Fortnite streamer Tyler “Ninja” Blevins will join Keighley as a special guest host on Monday, June 11.

Recording artist Marshmello will also make a special appearance for a live Let’s Play with Ninja.

YouTube Live at E3 starts Sunday, June 10 at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments