Xbox at E3 2017: watch the Xbox presentation on Fuse TV, Mixer, and other services

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 6 June 2017 20:31 GMT

Microsoft has announced various ways in which to watch its E3 2017 presentation.

For Microsoft, E3 2017 kicks off on Sunday, at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST, and you can watch it through Twitch as usual along with YouTube. This year, it’s also using Facebook Live.

We’ll host the stream embed here on the site too, obviously.

As the firm previously stated, the stream can be viewed in 4K for the first time using Mixer on Xbox One. In New York City it will be shown at the new Mixer NYC Studio at the flagship Microsoft Store

It will be available through Mixer in six languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish (LATAM), Portuguese (LATAM) along with English Closed Captions.

The Xbox Mixer channel can be accessed through the web, Windows PC, mobile devices, or the Xbox One console.

For those with cable or satellite service, the briefing will also be hosted on the music-centric channel Fuse TV in the US and Canada. It can also be viewed using the Fuse TV app. Encores will air on Fuse’s sister network FM on June 12 at 9pm ET and June 15 at 1am ET.

Local Microsoft stores across the US, Canada, Puerto Rico and Australia to be able view the E3 presentation at their local store.

Finally, Xbox Daily: Live at E3 returns and below you will find the schedule. Times are listed for the west coast. Hit up World Clock to find start and end times for your region.

  • Monday, June 12, from 3-4pm PDT
  • Tuesday, June 13, from 1-4pm PDT
  • Wednesday, June 14, from 1-4pm PDT
  • Thursday, June 15, from 10am-4pm PDT

The company has also released a couple of quick videos, about the length of a gif. Both feature ladies “feeling the power” of Xbox One (probably Xbox Scorpio). One has a lovely wolf in it, the other a black tiger (thanks, All Games Delta).

E3 2017 officially runs June 13-15, with Sony and Ubisoft hosting conferences the Monday before as usual. Bethesda, EA and Microsoft have opted to host sessions the weekend before.

Expect E3 coverage from VG247 to start on Saturday with the EA Play event.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

E3 2017

Microsoft E3

Microsoft E3 2017