Humble Store is hosting a banging Spring Sale, Dungeons 2 is free for the next 20 hours

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 12 May 2017 21:34 GMT

The Humble Store is having a Spring Sale, and if discounts don’t sway you very much, maybe a free game will tempt you.

dark_souls_3_the_ringed_city_dlc_header

Along with plenty of discounts, the store is handing everyone, regardless of purchase, a free copy of Dungeons 2. The Realmforge Studios title is a Dungeon Manager simulation, but there’s more to it than that, and it’s available for Linux, Mac and PC.

Along with individual titles, various publishers are on board for a Publisher’s Sale. These include but aren’t limited to: Bethesda, Bandai Namco, 2K, Frontier, WB Games and others. This means you can grab games like Dishonored 2, Dark Souls 3, Mafia 3, Elite Dangerous, Shadow of Mordor GOTY, and more on sale.

Splitting the offers up in such a way makes it easier to browse, ya know.

A few standouts which aren’t published by the bigger names above include: Stardew Valley and Banished – both of which I highly recommend.

Dying Light – The Following Enhanced Edition, Grim Dawn, and Rocket League are also on sale.

There are quite a few games available for under $10 too. These include Payday 2, Outlast, Grim Fandango Remastered, Rogue Legacy, Sunless Sea, Starbound and plenty more.

Hit up the link to the store for more information and the complete list of games on sale.

The Humble Store Spring Sale ends on May 25 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Action

Adventure

Dishonored 2