GIVEAWAY! Another 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on PC

By Staff, Thursday, 3 November 2016 13:13 GMT

You couldn’t get enough, so here’s some more.

gigantic_1

We have another 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the stylish action MOBA coming to Windows 10 soon.

The beta takes place today, Thursday, November 3 at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) until Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with a chance of taking part, just enter you details in the widget below and you’ll receive a key, which can be redeemed using the method below.

These are Windows 10 keys, if you want an Xbox One key please go here.

Good luck and have fun!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Gigantic

MOBA

Perfect World