The Division servers down for maintenance to fix a couple of bugs

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 21 July 2016 09:21 GMT

Massive has taken The Division servers offline to implement a few changes.

division

The Division servers have been taken down for some maintenance this morning. As always, maintenance takes around three hours to finish, so everything should return to normal at around 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT.

Nothing major this time, mostly fixes to bugs that would teleport players back to the safe house during certain missions. Containers in the highest gear score Dark Zone bracket would sometimes drop blue Division Tech, this has also been fixed.

Find the full changelog below:

  • Fixed a bug where containers in the highest gear score Dark Zone bracket would drop blue quality Division Tech.
  • Fixed a bug where some AlphaBridge gear set gloves would roll double primary stats if they have been recalibrated.
  • Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Tatiana Atkins Missing Persons mission.
  • Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Aaron Keener Missing Agent mission.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments