This is exactly when Street Fighter 5 goes live on Steam

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 15 February 2016 20:49 GMT

The various times Street Fighter 5 fans around the world get to play the game.


Capcom has moved up the Street Fighter 5 launch times for all regions on Steam. The publisher updated the full list of times for when the game will be going live.

Here are the latest times for each of the big regions:

  • Europe – February 16 @0:00AM UK (UTC+00:00)
  • AUS/NZ – February 16 @11:00AM Sydney (UTC+10:00)
  • Americas -February 16 @0:00AM EST (Feb. 15@9:00PM PST)
  • Asia – February 17 @2:00AM JST (UTC+09:00)

The version launching in a few hours only supports Windows. The SteamOS/Linux version is still coming sometime this spring.

It’s also worth reading some of the reviews, if you’re considering a purchase.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.