Nintendo Network goes offline for maintenance on Sunday – to last ten hours

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 11 December 2015 20:16 GMT

Nintendo has announced it will perform maintenance on the Nintendo Network for 10 hours starting Sunday, so plan accordingly.

Most of the UK will be in bed when the service goes offline in the wee hours that Monday, but North Americans won’t be so lucky.

The downtime will occur in the region on Sunday evening, right around prime gaming time.

Here’s when to expect maintenance to start and end:

  • North America: Sunday, December 13 at 5pm PT/8pm ET through Monday, December 14 at 3am PT/6am ET.
  • UK and Europe: Monday, December 14 at 1am UK/2am CET through Monday, December 14 at 11am UK/12pm CET.

You can head through the links above if you like, but there isn’t any additional information available as of press time.

Thanks, Nintendo Life.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments